PLEASE Bare With Me A Moment

Howdy! Hope your day is going well.

You’ll have to excuse the current mess (May 8th, 2017), or should I say, the “VOID”. This is my attempt to resurrect an old blog site I once ran back between 2012 and 2014, where I posted articles about charcoal drawings and how they were constructed. Yeah, I know…moving a stick of burnt wood across the paper doesn’t seem very complex does it? Forgive me…I’m a Deplorable simpleton.

Hopefully in the coming weeks, maybe month, I’ll have my personal domain website up and running, where you will get to see all my artwork, old and new, and what is available for sale, either in some type of print, or the original itself.

In the meantime, I ask for your patience and for you to keep checking in, or maybe you can “follow” me and that way you’ll get updated on any new drawings I post. And who knows? Perhaps you’ll enjoy my artwork enough to purchase a print or two…or three…or four..or….yeah…you get the idea. So in the meantime, you can click on the SAMPLES (art) tab above to get a glimpse of some of my past work.

Oh! Before I forget, I also do custom portraits as well. I’ll post a couple of samples I’ve done to give you an idea.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

